Samantha M.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(Update May 2024)

I'm an Italian free spirit, always seeking new adventures and places to discover. The happiest time of my life was when I backpacked for nearly three years. I love living by the law of freedom, with each day different from the last.

I'll be near Cadiz until September. After that, I'm not sure yet—I want life to surprise me, and I prefer to go with the flow.

Next stop⤵️
Plan A: Australia
Plan B: Brazil/Argentina
Plan C: Barcelona

From people I value authenticity and honesty. I'm looking for deep connections and want to avoid shallow interactions, i'm tired of superficiality in life.

I'm a passionate, true Italian who feels every emotion intensely. I take enjoyment from simple things like a sunset, good company, random acts of kindness, smiling people, observing nature, camping, listening to good music.
I also love the sea and believe in the unique energy of a city by the water-sea/ocean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Initially, it was a way to meet locals during my travels. Now, it has become a way to connect with interesting people from all over the world, learn from others, and enrich my life with human diversity. Through couchsurfing, I have met some amazing people with whom I've formed wonderful friendships, and we still keep in touch.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • dance
  • sea
  • diving
  • good conversation
  • sunsets
  • discovering new places
  • summer

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile.