Samantha Rich

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Chemist
  • No education listed
  • From gif sur yvette, in the FAR south west of paris
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Meet a lot of new people and discover my new city :))


I'm a french girl, living in Chennai at the moment, after 2 years spent in Belgium... Next stop France in feb 2012. In the meantime, taking dance classes at John Britto in Nungambakkam, going to movies, discovering India...


My personal philosophy is try not to take myself too seriously. And also try to do something useful :-)


Sports, tap dancing, movies, books, good food (I'm a big sushi addict)....
I like to scubadive too. One of my dreams is to see a sea turtle while scuba diving. But I still haven't got lucky :( maybe next time!

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite books: Hotel New Hampshire from John Irving, Mme Bovary because I feel like her sometimes ;), 1984....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the most magical moment in my life was swimming in the ocean on the coast of africa. huge waves, perfect temperature, nobody around, beautiful sunlight... this is a moment I'll never forget.

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, India, Mali, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, France, India, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups