Samantha Dotters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • veterinary nurse
  • school and college
  • From Northolt, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am currently in Melbourne, I have been here for 4 months! And I plan to stay until the middle of March before I start my travels around australia. I would love to meet and connect with locals and fellow travellers.

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in London, I would say I'm easy going, friendly, I love to laugh and have a good time :-) I've had many jobs in my existence but my passion is animals, I qualified 2 years ago as a registered veterinary nurse so I could continue my dream of helping animals all over the world. I love traveling and the two go together perfectly as there are always animals in need everywhere you go. I traveled/volunteered for 9 months last year all over south east Asia and plan to live and work in Australia for a year Alongside that I love to meet new people and socialise which is part of the reason I love traveling so much. I find it really interesting to learn about other cultures and see things from a different perspective, so I think couchsurfing is a great way to do this :-) I enjoy (sort of) exercising either at the gym or running, I have just started practicing yoga so I hope to improve! What really surprised me when I first started traveling is how easy you can connect with people only knowing them for a short period of time, I hope to give and much as I receive from this experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a couchsurfing virgin to date :(

But hopefully not for long! :-)

Interests

Skiing, travelling, animal rights, marine conservation, yoga, reading, rockclimbing, gym, running

  • animals
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • nursing

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!