Samantha Juber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Currently an au pair in France
  • I have a bachelor's in environmental biology.
  • From Ledyard, Connecticut, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Pour l'instant, j'habite en France en Bretagne. Je suis jeune fille au pair mais quand je ne travaille pas, je veux voyager partout en Europe!

ABOUT ME

I am adventurous and I have an insatiable curiosity about the world around me. I don't know if I will ever be able to stay in one place because there are so many places I want to see and things I want to do! I am easy-going and like to have fun and to laugh. I'm always up to try new things and I like hearing other people's stories. I like physical activity and the outdoors. Some of my favorite activities are horseback riding, running, hiking, rock climbing, and sailing but I also like reading a good book or watching a good movie and I do enjoy a good party.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great way to visit new places and to meet the locals.

Interests

Surfing, running, outdoors, sailing, rock climbing, reading, traveling, soirées...

  • books
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Ecuador, France, Indonesia, New Zealand, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!