ManuSara AsamStojko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ManuSara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, German; learning English, French, Italian, Latin
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • We made our Abitur and now we are relaxing, working a bit...
  • We did our Abitur together.... I was working during this ...
  • From Rosenheim
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We both live in Rosenheim, a small town near Munich. We went to school here but we want to move away to study in a new town...we are very interested in regensburg and we hope we can do our studies there :)
We are always happy when we can meet nice people and have a good time with them. We love to travel and we want to see as much as possible of the world. We also love eating, dancing and sleeping :) this are our favourite hobbies :)
We enjoy learning new things in life, we are spontanous, friendly and always in a good mood :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment we can`t offer a couch because we are still living with our parents. But we will soon have our own flat and then we will host and help everyone. We want to be part of the CS-community and so we will do our best to be good surfers and hosters to everyone :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling

Join Couchsurfing to see ManuSara’s full profile. It’s free!