Samara Niemeyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Sign Language - American
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Nursing
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a University student from Toronto Ontario Canada. I love to travel, camp, hike, and pretty much anything else thats outdoors!
Ill try anything at least once!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and hearing stories from all over the world! Everyone has something to share and I think the reciprocal learning couch surfing provides is such a great experience. Im looking for the most culturally authentic experience I can get everywhere I go

Interests

  • reading
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving
  • cultural immersion
  • travel
  • water sports
  • healthcare
  • backpaking
  • parasailing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook or/and clean up after cooking!
I have stories to share if you want and if what you want is space that’s cool too!
(I’ll also always bring a bottle of wine if that’s your thang :) )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Botswana, China, Dominican Republic, France, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Namibia, Netherlands, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, French Polynesia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Samara’s full profile.

My Groups