Samer Issa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Samer ) i am a young Ophthalmologist actually living in Russia , Moscow , a Traveling Lover and Tennis player ))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here first of all because i love travel , and i travel too much )) i would like to find someone who love travel to hangout together and maybe together traveling .. i may need place to stay in ))

Interests

Travel , different cultures , languages and new places to explore ) i like adventure , extreme and activity ))

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • coach
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • adventures
  • different cultures
  • hookah

Music, Movies, and Books

Mix Music )) Soft Music R&B

Teach, Learn, Share

I finished Speciality of Surgery of Ophthalmology .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Every Thing in my Apartment ))

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Samer’s full profile.