Sam Houfflyn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT); learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Biomedical science
  • From Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I’m a 23 years old Biomedical student. My friends describe me as a friendly, enthusiastic, funny and reliable person. If you want to know more, don’t hesitate to ask me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new and interesting people, hear their story’s and have a lot of fun with them. I like to visit friends that are on an Erasmus exchange, because that’s a nice way to discover the real life. But unfortunately I’m almost at the end of my studies, so I think that couchsurfing will give me a similar experience.

Interests

The life path of other people, music, entertainment, sports, travel, and more

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of fun but also a real friend to talk to, I can be quit versatile but not at the same time I'm still a man ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!