Zdjęcia użytkownika Samantha Purcell

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Samantha, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Student
  • 3 Colleges, 0 degrees, some life experience... Still lear...
  • Z I guess I have to say Lewisburg, PA at this point.
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To get out of central Pennsylvania which is 3.5 hrs away from just about everything!

ABOUT ME

Since I was little I have never been able to sit still for very long. Moving every 2 years or so helped contribute to this... so did switching colleges every year or so! I am happy to say that I am at the college that I hope to finally get a degree from. After college I'm hoping to at least travel all over the US if not Asia and Europe. My friend and I had a plan to backpack through Europe at one point but unfortunately that fell through. I can't wait to finally travel everywhere I possibly can!

PHILOSOPHY

You only live once so if you don't do what you really want what's the point? Get out and see the world while you can and if you still want to do so later... don't let anything stop you! If you have kids... don't shelter them and introduce them to the world early so that they can grow up with an appreciation for all things new and different, even if they don't necessarily agree with them!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just getting started with Couch Surfing but if you're in the Williamsport area feel free to get a hold of me and maybe we can meet up for coffee or drinks or something! I do have a couch but it would all depend on my schedule if it were open or not!

Zainteresowania

Music, movies, hiking, kayaking, barhopping, food... honestly I'm really up for anything!

  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • law

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Really into comedies and action movies.
Music wise... I listen to a large variety!
Books- I love a good mystery but I'm always looking for a new book to read!

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

For the past 8 years I have been a camp counselor at a camp for kids with kidney disease. These kids have touched my heart over and over again! Without camp I don't think I would be the person I am today!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Samantha, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!