Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sami’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Software Research and Development
  • Diploma and Bachelor in Information Technology.
  • From Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Sleep on all the couches around the world.

ABOUT ME

Bonjour à vous tous, voici quelques informations de base sur moi. Je viens de déménagé à Vancouver à partir de Singapour et je suis à la recherche de rencontrer des gens intéressants. J'ai vecu pour 14 ans a Halifax Nouvelle-Écosse, Canada au passé. Je suis une personne facile à communiquer avec et qui aime la vie et Voyager le monde. J'aime danser du Salsa et jouer toutes sortes de sports et fair des activités en plein air. Je suis intéressé à rencontrer des personnes multilingues pour communiquer en français et en anglais

***********************************
Good day all, here is some basic information about me.

I just got relocated to Vancouver from Singapore and i am looking into meeting some interesting people. I used to live in Halifax-Nova Scotia, Canada for 14 yrs. I am an easy going person that enjoys life and likes to travel the world. I like to dance Salsa and play all kinds of sports and enjoys the outdoors. I am interested in meeting multilingual people to communicate in French and English.

Interests

Music,Salsa, travelling, meeting new people, trying new things, partying, sports, languages and cultures.

  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

:)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cuba, France, Indonesia, Lebanon, Malaysia, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Lebanon, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Sami’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups