Fotos von samina Sam

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 25 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von samina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English
  • 47, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Business
  • University
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION taking this road of endless travels.........

ABOUT ME

Well, trying to be modest……usually I have no hang-ups, open minded, fun loving ,spontaneous, simple at heart and like talking to people .My friends tell me I am not judgemental at all. Small kind gestures really touch me. I am very romantic at heart, movies can make me cry. Sometimes I can get into a fit of giggles for something very silly and laugh till my stomach aches. Being social is my thing, love the sense of adventure and at the same time I am careful too. Sometimes I just like to lose the sense of time, I can day dream and just laze around . I don’t have any religious views but have streaks of spirituality in me. Gosh, do I sound crazy………but that’s me in a nut shell.

PHILOSOPHY

"Live and let live"

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to surf .Would like to host and meet travelers. But host living next doors and host from neighbouring states do not ask me for a couch, I find this very dull. I like to host people from different countries!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to this experience. I have hosted a few times, last was a lady from Belgium. The experiences have been good. Would like to experience this, hoping for people to host me while traveling. Want it to be a give and share experience.

Interessen

My adrenal s start flowing when I think about travelling to new places. Travelling and meeting new people and embracing their culture gives me a high.
Love to meet different kinds of people from all walks of life, listen, talk and share.
I love nature, like the diversity of climate, vegetation, temperature, race, mentality
As an artist I like to paint, create and design my own stuff. Like to express my creativity through tattooing and designing clothes.
Love to play around with the camera, long walks, long drives, admiring different type of architecture.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • sailing
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I am not addicted to music, movies and books. I rarely plug my ears and if I do so means I am lonely and bored. Stumbled on some metal lyrics, started reading them and now like listening to it. Romanian music seems sweet, like house music too. Movies are very momentary for me, no preferences……I can enjoy movies like Hangover, A beautiful mind and science fiction too. I was into heavy reading but not any more. When I am travelling I am filled with so much of excitement………I have to soak in everything around me. Like reading light stuff and anything related to travelling and spirituality

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Discovered so much happiness through traveling and meeting people-this is one amazing thing that has changed my life and there is so much to look forward too. I started traveling late in life………and never want to look back.
Many small or big things while travelling can been amazing..
Like my first travelers buddy meet up abroad, sitting on the beach on a full moon night till the breaking of dawn. Niagara falls in peak winters and in summer with the rainbow hugging it. Watching the snow clad Alps from the window of my plane. My first Para sailing experience, my first snow . Sitting in the running stream formed by the waterfalls in Ulsan and enjoying a chilled beer and food with locals. The list is endless…………………

Lehren, lernen, teilen

If you can teach, I can learn and share. If you want to learn I can teach and share.
Different types of cultures fascinate me so would love to know more and tell you about mine. I can share my cooking skills with u. I make delicious biryani and chicken curry, I make good pasta too.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Food, cofffe , tea, WiFi, If i am free can show you around, travel stories and any help or stuff you will need I will try and provide.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Myanmar, North Korea, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, India

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von samina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen