Samira Le's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Croatian, Italian, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old, I study literature, I love to be outside, to enjoy nature, but I also like to walk through new cities and discover them. I am in for many kinds of activities such as watching movies or cooking :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is so nice to meet local people and to learn from them about a new place. Myself, I enjoy a lot welcoming people and to show them around. I have made very good experiences meeting friends and friends' friends and to stay at their houses and have a good time.

Interests

Languages, music, books, arts.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • music
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood and my curiosty for new places and cultures :) And my experiences and anything they want to know about Germany or Europe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, Estonia, France, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Samira’s full profile. It’s free!