Fotos de Sam j Mckay

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sam. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 33 Referência 29 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Selling baby clothes, seriously.
  • Audio Engineering and now studying Psychology
  • De Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world and myself

ABOUT ME

I love trying new things, having new experiences and learning about life. People fascinate me, which is why I am now studying psychology. I am on a constant search to discover who I am, often finding myself lost on side streets while following a new idea that fascinates me for a day or two. I really enjoy taking the more challenging path through the forest of life just to see what will happen and where I will end up.

PHILOSOPHY

Lifes to important to be taken seriously - Oscar Wilde

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted, surfed, partied and explored the CS world a bit now. A lot of my friends at home are from CS and we all have a lot of fun going on trips and adventures together!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

If you want to know a place know its people, if you want to know its people start couchsurfing! Every couchsurfing experience, both hosting and surfing has been unique and amazing. My mind has been opened, ideas challenged and my world expanded so many times thanks to CS.

Interesses

Surfing, guitar, cultures, life, simple things, complex things, psychology, self discovery, snowboarding,Hitch hiking, creating something amazing from nothing more than a simple idea.

  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • psychology
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

For music I enjoy acoustic, singer song writer stuff through to occasional dubstep to get me going.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Riding a horse for 60km in a day until I could hardly move anymore with a 15 year old Mongolian guide who spoke no english.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach a thing or two about psychology, the very basics of piano playing, slightly more advanced guitar,

Países que Visitei

China, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Australia

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Atestars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sam. É grátis!

Meus Grupos