Le foto di Sammy Barth

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 7 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sammy. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Heilerziehungspfleger/disabled Assitent
  • Heilerziehungspfleger/disabled Assitent
  • Di Gars, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

My name is Samuel an i am 20 years old. I lived in Bavaria till the june 2016. Since august i am travelling. From august until the 14. th of december i travelling across europa. I already visited portugal, spain, france, italia, greece and bulgaria. In the moment i staying still in sofia, the capital from bulgaria. From the 14.th of december until the 7. january i'll stay in the usa. It will be the first time in my life in america. I am exited to see america, i really don't know how the atmosphare is there. In europe we hear a lot of sad storys about the usa. So, I will see, how the real live and the atmosphare is in america, because of this I'll use couchsurfing. Also a friend of mine study in america (austin), I want to meet him in New York.
I like sport a lot, I am a life guard, in the past I was a referee of soccer games. Also I love to play beachvolleyball, soccer, table tennis and of course swimming.
My job qualification is a kind of sozialworker. It's a special qualification for the work with handicap persons.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because i like to travel through the world. I like to meet other people and to talk with them about the world. I am very friendly, relax and take the live easy.

Interessi

  • running
  • partying
  • soccer
  • swimming

Musica, film e libri

I hear almost podcasts. I love this.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have seen a lot of great things. But the best things in the life are the sozial moments with friends.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Das Badezimmer, die Küche und das Wohnzimmer

The bathroom, the kitchen and the living room

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sammy. È gratis!