Фотографии пользователя Sammy Norri

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sammy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Nursing Student, Mental Health Assistant/Nurse Aide
  • I am currently a sophomore at Mount Carmel College of Nur...
  • Из Born in Fort Wayne, Indiana but raised (mostly) in Powell, Ohio
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Experience something brand new and amazing with a new friend half way around the world :)

ABOUT ME

Hello all :)
I am currently a sophomore in nursing school and work as a mental health assistant on the psych ward at a neighboring hospital and a nurse aide at a nursing home for elderly people. I love both my jobs because I love helping people and learning about how they see the world.

PHILOSOPHY

I live in the spirit of helping others, whether it be taking care of them in the hospital, just listening to them, lending a hand with a project, or giving a friendly smile and wave passing in the hall :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If anyone would like to visit the central Ohio area (I don't know why you would) I would be happy to show you around and show you what we are made of here, "In the heart of it all!" :) I would really love to travel overseas (namely Europe) and make new lifelong friends and experience new things.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not had any couchsurfing experience yet!

Интересы

Dancing is one of my most favorite things in the world. I will dance anywhere, at any time, to almost any music (sometimes just the music in my head.)
I love having heart to heart conversations with people and talking about whatever it is you are passionate about. Or maybe just something entirely silly :)
I love a good book, though with all my nursing books to read I don't get to read many novels anymore :P
I love the beach and mountains, and basically anything in nature and I really miss living in California where I could drive 20 minutes to the beach and 2 hours to the mountains and go hiking 5 minutes from my house!
I do like to party and have a good time with my friends :)

  • books
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nursing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I love mostly anything when it comes to music except for screamo and heavy metal.
I am open to all kinds of books but I love historical fiction, mystery, and fantasy books.
I just love watching movies in general but some random favorites are Inception, Despicable Me, Toy Story, Hope Floats, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Amelie, Apocalypto, etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I think the most amazing thing I have seen in my lifetime was standing on the edge of Diamond Head Volcano in Oahu, Hawaii and watching the sunrise. That is a moment where you feel at one with the universe and I was floored by the beauty of it all.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you some things about nursing or jewelry making or cooking :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sammy. Это бесплатно!