Jai Solanki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Travel Writer
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An Adventure Traveller and Travel Writer, Birthyear 1998.

On a mission of making individuals perception open to the condition of our environmental conditions.

Currently on "A Ride For Soil" touching 4 corners of the India, attempting for a world record to create awareness about Save Soil Movement...
_________________________________

Already completed a walk of more tha 4000km from Delhi to Adiyogi's statue Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. In 120 days started on 7th May and completed on 3rd September.

Crossing 6 states, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, and Tamilnadu.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting peoples and being helpful is what I love most,... Couchsurfing is a community that thrive on this ideology and I love this about couchsurfing.

Couchsurfing is the biggest community that I have found where traveller people can be found easily. Being a member of such big community is an honor.

I want to create a platform that can connect all travellers exclusively. And CS is something that is helping me to meet new peoples and creating a tribe.

Interests

I used to design websites to pay my bills...

Right now, I'm continuously going from one place to other and I'm not able to work for money. Totally dependent on people's help.

I write about this mission on my blog at (Samiear dot com)

Traveling: I travel to enhance my perception about life, to listen the stories people have lived...

  • photography
  • adventure travel
  • travel writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic Music and like to listen every creative touch...
In movies, I like, Classic Darama, Sci-fi, Marvel is what I'm watching since childhood...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've walked more than 4000km without money.

Teach, Learn, Share

Every new person has atleast one thing that can save your years of experience...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll share stories of adventures, the life on highways. And (I can solve their Design problems)

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Jai’s full profile.

My Groups