Samuel Kasdorf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Web developer
  • No education listed
  • From Kediri, East Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently not traveling much. Learning a lot about music. Trying to get an EP ready to publish somewhere... Long way to go.

Always happy to meet new people and have a chat. Let's see were we will get.

Cats in the shared appartement.
Prefer longer stays, don't want to support this fast paced traveling thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to life like a local, meet some new people, see the world from a diffrent angle.

Interests

  • beer
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

The Lord of the Rings
Pulp Fiction
The Breakfast Club
Game of Thrones

Bycycle Diaries - David Byrne
Walden - Henry Thoreau

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach German, some computer stuff (I'm a web developer)

Currently learning french, could use some help. Getting into making some music and learn to play the guitar. Want to learn yoga.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.

My Groups