Samuel Poma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student - Musician
  • Conservatory of Music
  • From Giardini Naxos, Sicilia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Samuel, i'm 24 years old, i live in a small country near Taormina, called Giardini-Naxos, in Sicily(Italy)
I'm a musician and student. I study Classical music in Conservatory.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new interesting people, learning about new cultures share good times and make friendships!

Interests

I love music! I play Doublebass, my principal instrument that study in Conservatory, Electric Bass and Baritone Guitar. I love Classical and Rock!
I love read books, expecially about philosophy, poetry and classical literature.

  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • dining
  • italian food
  • music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite Music are Classical, expecially Shubert, Mozart, Beethoven, Schonberg and Webern. Regarding Rock i love The Smiths, My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, Nirvana, Pixies, Radiohead, The Smashing Pumpkins, ecc!
My Favourite Movies are Fight Club and Leon!
My Favourite Book are Le Fleurs Du Mal, The Great Gatsby, Also Spracht Zarathustra and many others book!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some music and prepare good italian food if you want!
I learn new instrument, new culture, new languages!
Share good moments with new people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!