Sam  L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam ’s full profile.


  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech, German
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Education
  • No education listed
  • From Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I m 45

I m Fond of swimming, travelling, good movies and water sports...

I enjoy good places to listen Jazz and electro..
I travelled in Belgium, USA ( west side ), UK, Hungary, France ( native ), Italy, Germany and Austria ( Vienna ), and Netherlands .

I m sensitive to people rights, some kind of Plastic Art ( Giger, Bosch, Aivasovitch ..), Electro, Jazz, yoga...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I appreciate making new people when I travel...
What else .....


Music, movies, beer, good wine, astrology, racing, sea diving,

  • music
  • nature
  • naturism
  • sea
  • astrology
  • watersports

Music, Movies, and Books

English singing bands and singers from.the 80s and 90s
Some Disco music from.the 70s and 80s
Some DJ s : Molecule, Armin Von Buuren

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing particularly amazing ....Anyway most of my travel had been thrilling and cheerful by there

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to be fluent in German...
I m currently learning Czech..
I would to visit Eastern European Countries , Portugal and Scandinavia ( Sweden and Denmark above all), also Bulgaria , Serbia and Ukraine.
I love philosophy ...
I also like to share herbal tea when I ve some, or my guest have ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share good meals ( I m rather a good cook ) and good music in good bars ...
I would like to share good conversations about travels , philosophy around a good cup of beer, wine, herbal tea ...anything a bit thrilling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam ’s full profile.