Samuele Gallo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • High School Diploma in Tourism
  • From Turin, Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I’m Samuele, an Italian 21 years old guy living in Turin, Italy.

After 5 months travelling all around the world through CS and Workaway, I’m on CS again to meet new people. Travelling gave me the opportunity to learn and to understand myself, that’s why I want to use this program again.

During my trip I was never really alone but with my ex girlfriend.
Unfortunately we decided to broke up because we were not completely ready for our relationship. I’m proudly part of LGBT Community 🏳️‍🌈
(So if you question why our reviews are about a couple this is the reason.)

I am always been passionate and exited when it comes to visiting a foreign countries. I like meeting new people and having different points of view.

I am an incredible animal lover, my favourite animals are wombats.

Personal ig: algol__
Travel ig: algol__travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After a long trip with CS, I think this project is an incredible opportunity to stay outside your comfort zone. I feel like meeting new people is very helpful for being stimulated to do something different and it is definitely giving good vibes.

Interests

Techno
Trekking
Gym
Food
Travel
Gay Rights

  • animals
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • music
  • gay
  • travelling
  • nature
  • videogames
  • techno
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

In love with SCI-FI movies: basically every movie from Christopher Nolan.

I’m into animes, documentaries and thriller movies. My favourite Netflix series is Dark.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2023 was an incredible year! I did a round the world tour with a very special person. Together we met some incredible people that inevitably changed our prospective.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Italian, English and some Spanish if you don’t know these languages. When I have time I like cooking fusion or vegetarian food. Italian traditional dishes are good but sometimes boring. I would like to learn about local cultures, different lifestyles and new activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely help you cooking (even though I don’t eat meat) and with the domestic house chores. I’m pretty flexible, just ask me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Monaco, New Zealand, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele’s full profile.