Samuel Portmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Danish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student, DJ-ing, Tennis
  • Bachelor in Business Administration
  • From Lucerne, Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the World ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm Sam, 25 years old and looking forward to starting a masters in Copenhagen. I like travelling the world, get to know people and different cultures. As a hobby I play tennis, go for hikes and do DJ-ing. I have been to Canada, Argentina and Washington D.C. each for half a year and I'm looking forward to see some more places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing cultural experiences and offering good company

Interests

Sports; Tennis, Hockey and Soccer.
Music: Mostly electronical.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in the Andes in Patagonia. Studying in Argentina although not knowing Spanish at all. Working at the Swiss Embassy in D.C (cant decide which is more amazing)

Teach, Learn, Share

languages, cooking and experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Swiss culture, sharing travel experiences, teaching languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!