Samuel POULIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • social worker
  • I have obtained a license in social work, during these th...
  • From Montabon, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm social worker for an association who work with teenagers.

I am very easy going guy with experience in all different avenues of work including running holiday camps and programs for youth. I worked a lot of time with different people (child, teenagers, disabled child and adults, old people).
I enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences.

Currently, i'm in france.

I really like to travel, meet some people and discover differents cultures.

Interests

Music/sports/street art/meet people/cultures/slackline/cinema

  • arts
  • street art
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae/Dub/electro/hip-hop/world music
Snatch/shutter island/breaking bad
I like read a book about real stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

Each one teach one !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Burkina Faso, China, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, New Zealand, Niger, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!