Sana mosafaei's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 40 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 67 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Spanish, Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance graphic designer
  • graphics,
  • From Khorramshahr, Khuzestan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🔹I am Sana, Traveling is my passion. I enjoy exploring the counties not just geographically, culture, literature, history, food, and every thing. When I can't travel abroad I explore my own country which is diverse and big and beautiful, when I can't travel in my country I explore my own city with my bike!
🔹I love languages, always looking for the routs of words. ( appreciate that if you could teach me some words of your language specially the funny ones! )
🔹I am a person who used to think that life is so long and we have time to live our dreams so we have to work and save money for the day we get retired and then go follow our dreams! but i changed, i quit my job as an employee and started traveling while having a place to be back to and spend sometimes there so I chose Rasht with a green nature and lovely people and amazing food.
🔹I work as a freelance graphic designer and love photography.
I am from the south of Iran i grew up in Isfahan and now it's been a year since I moved to Rasht ( the north) and have my own tiny lovely apartment.
🔹If you want to stay with me I would love to host you if I am available. Contact me on my Instagram which I check more often : Sana_Mosafaei

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new friend in every corner of the world and find out about their culture which is hard to get when you are traveling by packaged tours and guides!
there are countless of people out there waiting for us to meet them .couchsurfing is the way!

Interests

Food, photography, swimming, dancing, music, hanging around in new cities or countries to see the culture, camping, nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: any thing that I like! No specific genre.
Books : i like Paulo Coelho's book specially The Alchemist , Too Loud a Solitude by Bohumil Harbal. It's a long list actually

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleeping without equipment outside in a cave in cappadocia and enjoy that unforgettable stunning sky the whole night

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a nice area in Rasht in an apartment. if i have time i can take you to see historical and cultural places,like Rasht Bazar. you can also discover Iranian culture with me like parties, friend gatherings and even weddings. But i have to add that i think couchsurfing is something more than just finding a place to sleep! If you have host it is your responsibility to communicate with your host and make him/her happy for hosting you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Sana’s full profile.