Sana Seifi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • architectural engineer
  • master of architectural engineering
  • From Tehran, Iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

SMILE and never lasting Smile :)

ABOUT ME

Well, there are two different persons always with me, one is a 3 years old girl, almost waiting 22 years to turn into 4; She is lovely, cheerful, fearless with a sparkling eager in her eyes for craziness and adventure which sometimes ends up in making mess and real chaos!!!
Fortunately, the other is a grown up, she is sociable, kind with a passion to help others but rather shy. She is a bit conservative but try to pushes herself into uncertainties to enlarge her world. She is determined in her goals, curious, seeking for new opportunities to learn and experience new stuffs. Sometimes too emotional and vulnerable; some times loosing the track; but always back in the field after a while...
No one knows which one you might meet, some times even both!!! but just as a hint avoid them when they are in a struggle to show up first :D

PHILOSOPHY

There is a reason behind each person living on the Earth, we are all here to find our specific mission but sometimes we forget it is as simple as giving a smile to a stranger.

Each person is a Free Media!

you want a REVOLUTION;
YOU should be part of the solution!

Love is the world untaught common language <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My couch is open too all friends and when it comes to travelling Couch surfing is my first intrest ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Going somewhere you have never been, spending time with friends you have never met, Could something be more huge than that !??!?!?!

Interests

exploring the world by my own
meeting new pepole, sharing knowledge and culture
experiencing new challenges
travelling to new places
involving in charity organizations

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • communications

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it is hard to choose a moment and highlight it in your life, But I think all my experiences to live alone abroad, dealing with problems, greeting new people, finding tickets and packing my bag straightforward were all indeed precious moments!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

What ever you know about can be interesting for me; some new foreign words, a new song, a card play, a new dish, your custom dance, a recent interesting article you read or youtube link you watched, a joke ...
you can also ask the same or more from me ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sana’s full profile.

My Groups