Logo orange

Sanaz Ahmadi

Skåne län, Sweden

Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanaz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Persian (Farsi), Swedish; learning Arabic (Egypt)
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Religion in Peace and Conflict, Fash...
  • From Örebro, Örebro County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My husband and I currently live beside a natural reserve woods in the warmest part of Sweden, Skåne county. We have an extra room on the first floor with a double bed for Couchsurfers. We have two small dogs, so you will need to be a dog person because they will play with you. We love having fun and going out!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Travelled a lot and wish I had met people who could teach me about their country so I joined Couchsurfing to meet people in their countries when i visit.

Interests

Writing, studying (sociology, politics, religion), reading, going on adventures and meeting people.

Music, Movies & Books

Music taste is very varying, from jazz to electronica, metal and hip-hop. Films are a lot too, mostly sic-fi, humour and Sundance festival. Books include the Outlander series, Vampire Chronicles, scientific articles.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sadr Cave in Iran was one of the most awesome moments. Being a part of rush hour in Tokyo. Seeing the beautiful marine life of the Red Sea. Saving cats in Cairo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you easy food from cultures I have known. Or pull obscene jokes. Show you around town (know some history).

What I Can Share With Hosts

Stories, insights, listening.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, France, Iran, Japan, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Egypt, Iran, Japan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanaz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile