Sandeep J's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandeep’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Perrysburg, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Insta: sandeepfitexplorer

My name is Sandeep. I love traveling, making new friends, learning new cultures and exploring new cities.
I am very friendly and open minded person.
My hobbies are running, hiking, biking, backpacking, traveling, skating and also water sports.
I love walking and exploring new location when I travel. I don’t get tired easily.

I am very energetic and brings a great positive vibe. I never drank, smoke or did drugs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help me as a traveler by hosting or providing recommendations to me when I am traveling solo to new countries.
To help hosting others sharing this to do around me.
In general share travel experiences, things to do and things to avoid.

Interests

  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • friends
  • biking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I loved my skydiving and scuba-diving experience

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an engineer. I can teach about Indian culture, want to learn about other cultures/travel experiences and can share my travel/life experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you want anything from US, I can buy and bring them with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandeep’s full profile.