Sander van Lith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Chemical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded person, who likes to discover new places in Europe and meet new people across the world. Social, enthusiastic and easy-going (my friends say so..). After finishing my master thesis in ChemE, I had a whole month March left before working going to industrial internship in Belgium. Therefore I want to make best use of my time and explore France! (Paris-Bordeaux-Montpellier-Marseille).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanted to hang with people and experience local culture and places during my time in France! I will visit the cities mentioned in the description. Since I will be travelling solo, I would be so happy to meet people during my trip and have some company! Also I would be if I can find hosts during my time, since I am a student and am definitely not rich. Nevertheless, I am always open to meet some new people! :)

Interests

  • traveling
  • reading books
  • learning new things
  • ball sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Viva la vida (Coldplay)
Movie: El Camino
Book: Benjamin Franklin: An American Life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interrrailing in Europe during summer of 2016. Priceless experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A kitchen helper, cosy company and great stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sander’s full profile.

My Groups