Sandra Aceves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Estudiante
  • Licenciatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Sandra, a Mexican girl who lives in France and I’m 24 years old.🇲🇽🌮
I like travel and have contact with people foreign. In fact, I know to talk in different languages, English, Spanish, Portugues, French and a little bit of Russian.
We could share our culture, languages, spend some time, cook together if you want and learn to cook Mexican food will be a good idea 🌮🌶🫔
I have the full vaccine and I have the pass sanitaire.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing because isn’t just an app, it’s more, it’s a network where we can share a lot of things, and we can meet new nice people, and we discover the friends can be around the world.

Interests

Trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music, R&B, French rap, jazz instrumental, and new music you can share me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in a city where the temperature was -40 because the city where I live in Mexico is 40, and then, I went to another country and his temperature was -40, it was extraordinary!

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Spanish and French to foreign students.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, food, music and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.