Sandra Dolcerocca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Mountain bike instructor and guide
  • Master in Spanish
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I m a woman, 41 years old. Half Danish/ half french.

My Big passion in life is mountain bike, travelling and exploring new people and places.

I have spend my last 8 years in Southern France (Antibes) where I have passed a diploma as french bike instructor, and than I ve been Working with teaching kids from 5-18 years to bike, and guiding on mountainbike in the southern Alps. I currently live in Isola 2000; a small ski station in the Maritime Alps, where I work for the community as a mountain bike instructor and guide.

My daughter have decided to more back to Denmark and she is studying at Struer gymnasium, which is why I have decided to join her.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of sharing, and I prefer to spend some time, connecting with people than sitting on my own in a hotel room.

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountaineering
  • snowboarding
  • mountain biking
  • mountainbike
  • sustainable development
  • psycology
  • økologi

Music, Movies, and Books

Muse, soft jazz, Electronic Music, Drageflyveren, Heat, Legends of the Fall, indokina, Fight Club, The Mission,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won the Danish mountainbike Championships in 2006 and 2007!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!