Sandra Vera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - American; learning Sign Language - American
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Analista
  • Secundaria
  • From Resistencia, Chaco Province, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

One of the things I enjoy most in life is the insatiable travel experience. My favorite animal is the dolphin and my color, blue . I enjoy being in my home, reading and taking mates. I also really like coffee and music. Especially the blues. I like to cook , with lots of vegetables . I led a lifestyle that I consider healthy and peaceful . I have a daughter and a son. My daughter lives in Spain and my son gave me a beautiful granddaughter, I love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am willing to accommodate those who need and want to know my country and province. I'd be happy to show you the wonders hidden in this corner of the world , our customs . My intentions are only good for travelers looking for this experience. I would like to make them feel comfortable and in return receive only gratitude and joy to realize the journey they have had in mind.

Interests

Hello!! I travel to Barcelona from December 23 until January 21 next and I would like to explore what more can from Spain , Italy, France , Germany and surroundings ! I wonder if anyone can accommodate me a couple of days in different places !!

  • france
  • italy
  • españa
  • alemania

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is all about blues and jazz. I also love the Argentine classics of my era , as Almendra. I also love the Beatles and Pink Floyd, but especially David Gilmour .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my life I have had wonderful experiences. I was a paratrooper , I met my country by car with the father of my children , I traveled to Uruguay backpacks with my daughter and had a beautiful granddaughter , named Lucia .

What I Can Share with Hosts

For people who want to stay in my home , I can offer rich mates, good talks , music and incense . I can also recommend places to know and tell them about my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!