Photos de Sandra Broborn

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sandra. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Chameleon - whatever floats my boat.
  • Studying Cultural Anthropology. English Studies.
  • De Trollhättan, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying the small precious moments of human life with the diversities it has to offer.

ABOUT ME

A bubbly spinster born and raised on the countryside of Sweden.

Open-minded and outgoing. Love meeting new people as I find them enriching. I live for travelling. Would love to hear every story in the world and experience every spot.

I am probably more of a listener than a talker although I have a cracking sense of humour. Some might describe me as slightly absent-minded but I would rather argue that I simply have a little too much information stuffed into my head. A thinker.

Constantly on the go for new challenges, because that makes life funner. I also highly regard my independency. I try to enjoy life to its fullest and believe that everything is possible as long as you are determined enough.

PHILOSOPHY

I am an "all or nothing" kind of person. Either I do something wholeheartedly or I have not even started. Believe that dreams are meant to be fullfilled, whatever they might look like. But really I try to be true to myself, so that I can be my best self to others.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trading off tales and experiences while being on the go. Open-minded people are more than welcome to crash on my couch a shortie, if they have the desire to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have had quite a few pleasant couchsurfing adventures along the East Coast in Australia and also on Bali. Had my first hosting autumn 2014 when a friend from Aussie came and visited me.

Centres d'intérêt

I am a huge fan of sports of all sorts. I like when things run fast; like myself in the mountainbike track. Everyday excersise is underrated. At the moment, my longboard is my best friend.

One night out with my mates is occasionally as much appreciated as a quiet night in. My favourite spots can be found in nature. When I am off for a longer time I travel. It could be everything from a smaller roadtrip to near cities to a long adventure in a place far away.

I am also what you would call a dork; I love reading and learning new stuff. Music is a big part of my life. Strumming the guitar as well as writing gives me perspective and keeps me calm.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • track and field
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Not into movies, prefer books. Books about life stories, novels and philosophy. When it comes to music I am an all eater but probably more of a Singer and Songwriter junkie. In short, I like when music is written by someone who truly feels the urge to express something.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Spent 14 months away from home.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Have a passion for languages. Would gladly teach some Swedish or even English. Would like to practice my Spanish with native or fluent speakers. Eventually, I would like to learn French and German fluently.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Myself! I am quite open-minded and fun to hang out with actually. But more specifically I can share good cooking and discuss cultural differences since that engages me more than anything.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Spain, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sandra. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes