Sandra Torres Ojeda

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I try to study ( medicine and psicology) and to enjoy the...
  • In the best way, living and respecting everybody ;)
  • From Telde
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


live, use the time and to enjoy about all


I love living different experiences, I like the risk, to travel, the nature, meeting people and learning of them. I'm a curious person who want to learn about almost any thing. Actually I'm just a girl who try to study, practise some sports and... to live.


and... why not?

I only know that I know nothing

As long as you don't choose, everything remains possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new in "couchsurfing", but I could help u in any thing that I can, I'd provide u a couch (if it's possible), I can show u places, have fun together or whatever u need and u wanna ;). Also I hope that when I travel to meet people and cultures in other parts of the world :)


I have had some experiences like host, with this website :). When i have travelled I have met people in other cities, and I have surfed as well. :). And, of course I like meet people from all world.


Music, risk activities, to meet people, to know new places and cultures, trekking, cine, good food, parties, chocolate, riding bike ...

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rock music, indie music,punk music ... but i can listen any kind of music. It depends. Arctic Monkeys, Ska-p, Offspring, Pixies, Radiohead, Vetusta Morla, La vela puerca, etc...
Some movies?... Big Fish, Mr Nobody, Back to the future, Big Levowsky, Grease, Fight club, Jeux D'enfants, etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Au-pair experience
Puenting experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, France, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups