Фотографии пользователя Sandra Espinach Castellví

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sandra. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Au pair
  • Economy
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hello! I'm an au pair currently, but before I had a great experience as european volunteer service. As I said, I'm an aupair and I cannot host anyone, but I can show you Utrecht and meet up for a drink.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing because I want to travel, meet new people, know different stories and have company in my trips.

Интересы

I like volleyball, jogging, reading, walking, hiking, spending time with my friends and improve my skills.

  • singing
  • recipes
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • volunteering
  • au-pair

Музыка, кино и книги

I like rock music (The Beatles, red hot chillipeppers, etc.) and any kind of live music, I don't need to know the band, just friends and a beer.
I love cinema, so I like every kind of movies, the preferencies depends on my mood that day.
About books, I like to read best sellers, like harry potter (when I was a child, but I'm not ashamed of it), the Pilars of the Earth, Millenium, the hunger games, etc. But I'm the kind of person who goes to the library and choose a book because the feeling (and most of the times I'm wrong). The last one, Agatha Christie.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The most incredible thing I did was to go abroad without any knowledge of english.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you spanish recipes, a bit of volleyball, some spanish and catalan and how to sing badly.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can offer funny time, good company, nice stories and a tasty meal!

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands

Где я жил(-а)

Netherlands, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sandra. Это бесплатно!