Fotos de Sandra Evamarium

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sandra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Human Resources
  • Spanish, English, Tourism Management
  • De Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Freshly back from a 7-month world trip and every now and then in Vienna during the summer. CS requests too far in the future are a little hard to handle for me since I will not spend my entire summer here.

Let me know why you think you are a good match with me. If you just look for a couch to "crash" you might be better off with someone else..

I am easygoing and relaxed, have been travelling a lot already and have good stories to share. If you are an active person, who is into surfing, snowboarding, music, photography, cooking etc. I am sure we would get along pretty well.

I like to live in balance and share good vibes with amazing people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like to couchsurf because it allows me to get to know locals and actually feel a bit "at home" while travelling. I enjoy having inspiring conversations. My last CS experiences have been so rewarding that I also want to return the favour and host people.

Intereses

travelling and getting to know other people, surfing, snowboarding, volleyball, movies, cinema, photography, philosophy, electronic music and going out, drinking gin tonic with cucumber, cooking, inspiring conversations and sharing special moments, watching the sunset on the 4000 islands in Laos, making an astonishing east coast trip in Australia, etc.

  • books
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball

Música, películas y libros

electronic music, hip hop, indie

Arthouse movies, independent movies, documentaries on interesting artists.

Alejandro González Iñárritu, Coen brothers, Tarantino, Wes Anderson etc.

Basically all movies with Edward Norton, Kevin Spacey, Carey Mulligan etc.

My favourite recently seen documentary was about the artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. Thanks god I already bought flip flops created by him at Whitney, New York last year. Had to leave them behind in a beautiful spot after they broke.

In Melbourne I enjoyed hours at the Ai Wei Wei and Andy Warhol exhibition at the NGV

Algo increíble que he hecho

Quiting my job and leaving my comfort zone
harvesting tea in the Malaysian Cameron Highlands
Crossing the bolivian border with no penny in my pocket
Trying to dance Salsa in Trinidad, Cuba
Surfing my first wave in San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
Snorkeling with Nemo & friends in Lembongan, Indo
Climbing Harbour Bridge, Sydney
Hiking the incredible Kalalau Trail at Napali coast, Kaua'i
Crssd Festival, San Diego - it was nuts
Feeling totally at Peace with myself at Dantes Peak, Death Valley

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love to share my travel experiences with my friends as well as with all the new people I meet.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

~ be the energy you want to attract ~

My positive vibes and energy, (travel) experiences, European lifestyle, infos about Austria and Vienna, one or two good stories about my recent travels, a wonderful salmon leek quiche or whatever you feel like you wanna have in your tummy - I love cooking!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Austria, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sandra. ¡Es gratis!