Sandra E. Ortiz Rosales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra E.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Relaciones Públicas
  • Comunicación y periodismo
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

- TRAVELLING -

De Perú. Comunicadora / nómade / mochilera / artista. .

En enero del 2016 empecé mi viaje por Sudamérica, a mediados del 2018 volví a Perú como parte de mi nuevo plan de viaje. Me mudé a Cusco por casi 9 meses, viajé por el norte de Perú y Ecuador. Luego me mudé al norte de Perú manejando un hostel por unos meses. Desde Octubre inicie mi primer viaje en Europa! Quiero darle la vuelta al mundo.

Tengo un fanpage para documentar mi trayecto VAMOS A DEDO (facebook)
IG @SandraOrtiz_R

Hi there! This is Sandra from Perú, in 2015 I quit my job and prepare for almost a month to travel South America for 3 months. I ended up after 3 years in Europe and I want to continue travelling around the world. I‘m a hitchhiker, nomad and an artist. I did different volunteer jobs, I worked in PR at home but then I worked for seasons in tourism during my travels and also I did teach Spanish to children.

Due the current situation I decided to pause my trip and stay in Turkey during the 2021 so I'm so excited to offer mi time and place to travelers around here, unfortunately I can only host girls since I live in a duplex that I share with other friends and I can host people in my room - the bed for my guest is in my room . An extra information, we have a cat at home in case someone has an allergy! I hope to meet you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My travels are not anymore about places, its about the people. I try to share with everyone all the magic of my travels meeting the people that I met on my way. How every single person can inspired you to continue. There are amazing and wonderful people around the world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It can be crazy for some people I guess but
In Argentina I decided to change for a vegetarian diet
In Turkey I decided for a plant based diet
Llamenme rebelde!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a buddy in Spanish basic and conversational for SPEAK. SOCIAL and I love teaching Spanish :)
Also I can share with you some of the receipts for vegetarian and plant based food that I’ve discover these years
If you didn’t find your way to explore the world I can give you some tips and of course introduce you the friends I met on the road.
Tips to move in the cheapest way for travelers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra E.’s full profile.

My Groups