Sandra Vives's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Music Student
  • Royal Conservatory of Antwerp
  • From Miramar
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

All about me is friends, music, and enjoying life (as we know in Spain).
Already two years living abroad, and It will take longer.. But, I like my studies, I like my host country and I have a good "non-official" family here!
Playing music was my hobby until I got paid for it. Now, that's my goal: to have playing music as way of life.
I love good food, I like cooking and eating, of course :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a student I don't have many conomical possibilities to travel, and knowing Couchsurfing gave me the chance to travel around Europe a few times.
And of course is nice to know new people, who gives you their impression of the city you're visiting.
I love speaking, and meeting new people everyday, so, for me, it's a pleasure.

Interests

I want to know new places over the world. Travelling and sightseeing by a different way.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Moonrise Kingdom,
Marina, Carlos Ruiz Zafón,
The hunger games,
Life of Pi..
La Raíz,
Rock, Pop, Rock-Pop, classical, Jazz...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eating Paella at home in Spain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to learn anything.
I can teach Spanish, Catalan, Music, Cooking.. ?
:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a good Spanish, we use to share everything we have. I consider myself as an open person who tries to be as nice as possible with friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.