Sandra et Patrick VARRAUD et MAZEL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra et Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • social worker and welder
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Patrick ans I are living together since 2010. We have a little boy of nearly 3 yearsold whose name is Robin.
We are living in a little village in the countryside near Alès (that is part of the national parc of the "Cevennes").
This place is a real nice place to live, with lots of openminded people (artists, montain guide, or ordinary but friendly people).


remember you are born to live. Don't live because you are born

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I discovered couchsurfing in Chile, travelling with my sister and two friends of mine. This trip was for me a revelation about the way i like to travel. We met wonderfull people, so friendly, welcoming,... That's what made me wanna continue this experience by welcoming people from all over the world...
I then initiated Patrick by hosting 3 couchsurfers from United States, Deutchland and England; and surfed a little more in Portugal with my sister.


travelling, meeting people, having fun with my friends, laughing, discovering, learning, sharing,...
Actually: enjoying every momment of life

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Ska, Reggae, Chanson française,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Putting a tent just at the entrance of a national parc in Chile, in a dark cold, windy and rainny night, with only a little dynamo lamp...and being waken up by the parc guard in the middle of the night because it's forbidden but above all because he was afraid about our sleeping conditions and proposed us a couch...
And more funny: relating the experience to couchsurfers who hosted us a few day later in spanish, with my bad spanish speaking!!! "la historia de la carpa"!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Chile, Ireland, Monaco, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra et Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!