Sandro Herrmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Zimmerer
  • Zimmerer
  • From Löffingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Sandro. Right now I'm on my way from Germany to Portugal by bike. I'm often asked why I'm doing this to myself :D I want to leave my comfort zone and get to know my mental and physical limits. I also think that riding a bike gives you enough time to see a lot of things, makes better contact with the locals and is of course much closer to nature. You feel every kilometer you have covered in a completely different way and that is wonderful! During my trip I want to meet with many local people. because that's the best way to get to know a country and its culture. So I hope that there will be an opportunity to stay with someone for 1-2 days.

Interests

Climbing/Boulder

Cycling

Reading books

Calisthenics

Hiking

Basically doing every Outdoor activity

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Hard, Dark and Industrial Techno but also Indie Pop, Jazz and Oldies

Teach, Learn, Share

Still growing my mind

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice conversations or helping out with smaller jobs on your own house

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandro’s full profile.