Sandro Kolly's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Software developer for mobile apps
  • Some computer science
  • From Villars-sur-Glâne, Fribourg, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious traveler, football addict. I try to avoid flying and get wherever i can by train. I am happy to be able to work on the road, so the additional time on the train can be used productively.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people from all over this planet. My brother brought me here. We were often travelling together and spend our nights in hostels, where we met a lot of new and interesting people. For the same reason I am now on couchsurfing.

Interests

  • traveling
  • football
  • programming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock'n'roll, metal and blues. My favorite movies are mostly called stupid by other people, as I like to laugh more than watching a drama.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandro’s full profile.