Sangmun Sin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangmun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Japanese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Engineer
  • Undergraduate
  • From Seoul, 서울특별시, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Love to communicate with foreign friends, share culture. Respect diversity and variety. Open-minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
To meet new local people, to better understand the culture.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have never been a surfer. I tried, but couch was full :) But hosting surfers was great. It was great to have nice people at our place.

Interests

Sports, Hiphop, Dance, Music, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Soccer, Travelling, Finances, Investments, Options and Stocks, Turbomachinery,

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie : Rent, Les miserable

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding in Switzerland

Teach, Learn, Share

Mech. Engineering

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer, my experience, maybe dinner?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, China, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangmun’s full profile.