Sanil Aseeja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • business
  • i m graduate and post graduate in commerce.
  • From Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy and make everyone happy. help surfers and make sure that they don't get problem .. to show them around and to enjoy with everyone...

ABOUT ME

I m very open minded.. i love the nature And enjoy spending tym in such places..
i love riding bike specially love long drive..
i listen music and use to dance ..
With all these things i m very cool and loving guy who love to make new friends..and i enjoy my life in a great way And make other life great..

PHILOSOPHY

Be the change, you want to
see in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

through my friend........

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

till now it was great and a positive experience.... all guest were amazing.... And i got lots of friends all over the world. :-)

Interests

People, cultures, good food,
organic gardening, future
society, music, books, movies,
laughing, dancing, getting to
know myself by getting to
know other people..

Music, Movies, and Books

i love watching movies and listen music.... but now no books..........play guitar .... and you can also play guitar and sing music and teach me also guitar....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dream bike trip from Haridwar to ladakh and covered whole jammu and Kashmir.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you hindi and punjabi language and how to spend time in india .... want to learn every language and whatever is good in you.... and when we will meet then we will share alot....

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanil’s full profile.

My Groups