Sanja Surname's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • daydreaming
  • music academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sometimes I'm extrovert.
Fine. Easygoing. Slow. Funny.
I'm some kind of musician... Studied piano, and now I work in music school with children. Except that, I like to play around with things and people. I like all types of art. I like honesty and authenticity in any form of expression. And I like nature. And cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting all this people constantly changes my perspective on life. Also, want to help people and give them home for a day or two.

Interests

  • flying
  • dreaming
  • sometimes yoga
  • louie ck
  • the action of laying down

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: jazz, fusion, psychedelic, trip hop, downtempo, electronic...
MOVIES: don't have favorite movie director, love lots of them, prefer good drama movies.
TV SHOWS: breaking bad, better call saul, the wire, fargo, true detective, utopia, top of the lake, ozark, stranger things, the night off, black mirror, friends, GOT, louie, horace and pete, the young pope, narcos, mr. robot, shameless, big little lies, twin peaks, taboo, hannibal, house of cards, money heist...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Came to this world?

Teach, Learn, Share

I share everything if you are a nice person

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanja’s full profile.