Sanket Balasara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanket’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Self employed
  • No education listed
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Heya!! Nice to meet you. I'm a US Logistics coordinator working from India and in my free time I go around the city alone I like to communicate but I like silence too sometimes. I tend to talk a little fast and ask a lot of questions but I'm not nosy, just curious. I may not be able to host you as I currently stay with my parents in a small apartment😢 but we can definitely meet and I could take you around the city at some of my favorite places. I like singing 🎶and playing guitar 🎸(some basic chords) and If you like it too we should definitely meet.😃😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love experiencing new things, meeting new people and learning about their cultures. If I could. I would travel non stop to do so. But that's not entirely feasible due to my work in the US timezone and doing it from India. However a few times I travel around the country with my laptop and keep the work going while I travel. So I take trips when I can and when I can't I just meet travelers when they come to my city and hear their travel stories and about their country.

Interests

I like meeting new people and exploring new places in the city.

  • music
  • guitar playing
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • singing,

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen and Grove to any sort of music. I like listening new music and I don't really watch movies or read books too often.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This year I quit my 5 year old smoking habit and alcohol and I am trying to spend as much as time with myself and people around me as possible and not give work and money all the preference. That's what I think is the most amazing thing I have done this year

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn Yoga and meditation.
And also learn French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cannot be your host but I am really up for meeting travellers from India and all across the globe.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanket’s full profile.