Sanket Khardikar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanket’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French, Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Business owner
  • B.M.S, B.L.S LL.B, M.B.A I.T (Mumbai University)
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
My name is Sanket. I live in Thane which is a city just outside Mumbai according to Google. I have studied in Mumbai, Germany and Thailand. Currently, I manage my business in Mumbai. I love to travel meet people from different countries learn about their culture and language. My long time wish is to travel full time around the world create youtube videos and meet new people everyday. But because of my work it is difficult to travel often. Still, I manage to travel 2-3 trips per year. From next year, 2024 I am planning to travel more often. Hopefully, I can do that using couchsurfing community.

Instagram: khardikarsanket_

https://www.khardikarclasses.com/about-us/sanket-khardikar-managing-director

You might think I am uncool, but
I don't drink alcohol, smoke any thing or do drugs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As, I mentioned in about me section I love to travel around the world to meet people and interact with them. Couchsurfing is a great way to get to know and meet people from different countries from the comfort of your home city by hosting them. I have met many people abroad who were very kind to me, they helped me when I was in need. So this is just a way to return the kindness I received.

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • flying
  • backpacking
  • road trips
  • travel
  • food
  • german language

Music, Movies, and Books

TV shows, I love are Big Bang theory, Young sheldon, How I met your mother, Gray's Anatomy, The office, The family guy and Good Doctor
3 idiots is my favourite movie.
I love pop music in English, Japanese, German and Korean language. Sometimes, I listen to bollywood music as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 18 I did a solo trip to Thailand for 7 days. It was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

language, experience, culture exchange, food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Memories

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Maldives, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanket’s full profile.

My Groups