Natalia San Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Enjoying life
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just wanna be my own traveling guide book.

ABOUT ME

I love outdoor activities, and going out for a drink maybe.

PHILOSOPHY

Haz todo, haz nada...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always moving around... just keep going... I don't always have a plan...

At the moment i'm working in Brussels as an Au pair.... until july, and who knows what's next....

Interests

I love travelling, I've been around the world, but wanting always more...
I love movies and tv series, if you can recomend me one, please do.

  • books
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a lot of things that i loved... But definetly Australia was the best place to do crazy things... Southeast Asia was amazing! getting in contact with nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Peru, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups