Logo orange

Sanna Säynäjäkangas

Tampere, Pirkanmaa, Finland

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Swedish
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Designer, University of Tampere
  • Master´s degree
  • From Kemijärvi, Lapland, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to learn something new every day

ABOUT ME

friendly, good-humored, helpful, curious, international

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t worry, be happy!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about this site of my friend. Sounds funny way to know and help people from different part of the world.

Interests

I like culture events, especially live music, interesting conversations, nature experiences, visiting new places and knowing new things and people.

Music, Movies & Books

Any art work that helps me understand the mystery of life a little bit better. Something that touches the soul :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The first and the most is the birth of my children. Nothing compares to that. :)

And then comes the other ones... When I was at the top of Machu Picchu, the moment was very especial.. deep and touching. I think the most awestruck moments I have felt happened when I was in the nature or with the art experiences like good theater/dance presentations, live music and so on.

Teach, Learn, Share

I dance salsa, practice yoga, i like to walk in the mountains. I have visited Northern Italy last year quite often and love the mountain sceneries.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can show you the city and tell you where to go and see. I am quite active person, so my time is limited but i can participate my time as much as possible.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile