Sam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Marketing Analyst
  • Computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, meet new people, and try new things. I have been traveling frequently on my own now. I've always enjoyed talking to new people and experiencing different places from a local standpoint as well as a tourist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet some awesome people and make friends. I want to explore different places and learn different culture as well

Interests

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • meditation
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • music
  • business
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • travel
  • meeting new people
  • explore

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading! Books on personal development, business, and design are my go-tos.

Music- I love all kinds of music and its hard to live without music..:)

Movies - Action , Romantic comedy, Thrillers

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: I love learning about different cultures and the way other people live.
Share: I can share stories from previous experience.
Teach: I can teach you how to travel cheap if you have last minute plans

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer stories, to cook, do dishes, clean up after myself, and help in any way that is needed. I can take you out for movie, drinks, dinner or a meal of your choice to show my appreciation.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Scotland, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.