Santiago Marrocco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Estudiante
  • No education listed
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

-ACTUALLY ON SCOTLAND-
This part is harder than it looks, I must psychoanalysis myself here? there is not much about me, I keep things simple. If I am not playing some type of sports I am watching it. I am 21 years old born in Argentina and with the Spanish Citizenship. I love meeting new people, cultures and ways of living. I considere myself as a mind open person.

You can find me on Instagram as Santimarrocco and on facebook too, Santi Marrocco.

Interests

Me interesa conocer nuevas culturas y paises, pero no yendo de viaje como si fuera una película que puedo ver desde el sillon de casa. Sino involucrándome, ayudando en lo que pueda y aprendiendo de lo que me rodea. Todos tenemos algo que enseñar y algo que aprender.

  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

La musica depende de la situacion pero en general me gusta la música tranquila, Coldplay nunca puede faltar.
Libros, Dan Brown me atrapo como pocos.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have no problems of working if the host need something, I'm a greatful person, and helping the host is the less I can do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, England, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile. It’s free!