Santiago del Castillo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Computers 🤓
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Chill, kind of introvert guy, traveling the world as a digital nomad (work while traveling), currently my goal is to know cities with Beaches, we can hang at the beach, bar, restaurant, chill place where we can talk and enjoy local stuff. I really like people who push me out of my comfort zone.

PHILOSOPHY

Like to live and enjoy the simplicity of life, people usually tend to make it very complex unnecessarily. Really enjoy unique moments and situations. Love having the best local experience possible, always. I hardly say no to any plan. I see failure as a lesson and not as something negative, you can learn from almost every situation. Always listen to others, always.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling alone, so knowing people is tough, couch surfing can help with that :)

Interests

Like to hang in bars or not so loud places except if it is a local event happening worth going

  • nightlife
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • bars
  • local food
  • local music
  • local people

Music, Movies, and Books

Have no preference on music, movies like action movies at the movie theater or dramas, suspense, thrillers at home

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Becoming a digital nomad, working while traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

Computers, about life, experiences and knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Santiago’s full profile.

My Groups