Santi Ding's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Santi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Indonesian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • teacher
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a kindergarten teacher who love to travel, exploring new places, taking memorable pictures, making friends around the world and learn about their local cultures. I have the best mood when I travel, it makes me so happy, even to think about it makes me smile :p

Please be respectful with CS community, don't misuse couchsurfing as a dating app, there're another tons of apps for that!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, I want to have friends around the globe, meeting cool and interesting people, go to many beautiful places the world could offered. I really love CouchSurfing experience, it connects people who love travelling and makes me believe in humanity again. They said you'll become a good story teller when you travel but with CouchSurfing, you'll become even a better one!

Interests

travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

i love movies and music, i don't read book so much hehe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was in a pool full of coral sharks, so terrifying yet it's a unique experience for me

Teach, Learn, Share

i could speak bahasa indonesia, english and chinese, anyone who want to learn these languages from me are welcome

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an easy going girl, I love to meet interesting people to share travelling experiences, if I choose you to be my host you must be a very cool person, I would love to hangout with my host and have interesting conversations (since you're a very cool person) and I'm trying my best to be a good surfer, be respectful and be trustworthy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Santi’s full profile.

My Groups